New Secretariat Members
14 May 2021

New Secretariat Members


Kildare PPN would like to extend a very warm welcome to our three new Secretariat members:

  • Liz Denieffe – Naas MD Seat
  • Sarah Shakespeare – Kildare/Newbridge MD Seat
  • Naomi Scott-Hayward – Clane/Maynooth MD

We wish you the best of luck in your new role and look forward to working with you.